eBook readers and Sh*t My Dad Says, by Justin Halpern

You will laugh at the irreverent, too-close-to-home experiences Justin shares in this book. I laughed as a grown up kid. I laughed as a parent of young boys. I laughed as a reader looking in on Justin’s life.

For $8.61 from amazon, this shallow eBook is good two-night read and I recommend it as a perfect diversion on your next summer long-weekend.

I read it on kindle for iPod touch, which is a fantastic reading experience. I’ve read full books on other ebook readers, including wattpad for blackberry, but this is the first fully satisfactory experience.

Apple’s iBook for iOS is also excellent and has an advantage over the iOS kindle reader in that it includes brightness control, but amazon books can be read on multiple devices including the compelling new kindle 3 so remains my preferred bookstore.

EAVB_MUYZTCRWOE

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment